What you see is what you get

22 02 2013

Even if I have suspicion that I get too attached to people and I am accused of loving too much or proclaimed to put faith in people before really analyzing their worthiness as some say, I would rather let my heart break because I have felt a moving love and humble compassion from someone. I would rather hear a homeless person say, “God bless you” to me. I would rather be a positive contributor to your climb out of a difficult situation. I would rather run the race with you next to me only giving in when God removes you into wonderful glory. I would rather say I knew you as you were and I still knew you in your elevation. I would rather you left knowing deep down in your heart you knew that I honestly truly heart breakingly cared enough to secure your stability and that I did it only for the glory of God! I am who I am and what you see is what you get and it doesn’t get any better than this but God loves me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

